oui décor

Sucks to Be You


Spent the past year working on this project. Hope you enjoy the video. All clips in this video were filmed in or around Portland, Maine. See more on instagram @embabbitt.


List of skaters include: Rob Welsh, Elijah Akerley, Will Mazzari, Brandon Westgate, Jake Odle, Nick Easley, Tobias Parkhurst, Mike Gustafson, Jay Brown, Devinn Goodine, Matt Martin, Mark Shirley, Brett Nagy, Sean Randall, Preston Haynes, Peter Miller, Kevin Weden, Dexter Morse, James Engle, Gunnar Johnson, Nate Keen, Mike Lynch, Tristan Anderson, Joe Sargent, Ryan Lafean, Hunter McPeak, and Billy Linhart

Comments are closed.